Faculty and Staff

Amy Anderson, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Monett

Eric Baker, MS

Marketing and Web Coordinator

James.Baker@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3456

Tracie Bishop, MSN

BSN Chair

Tracie.Bishop@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3477

Stacy Bohn, MSN

Instructor, Houston Campus

stacy.bohn@coxcollege.edu
(909) 528-7545

Teresa Bowers, MSN

Assistant Professor

Teresa.Bowers2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8314

Kyle Brashear, DHSc, MS, RD/LD

Assistant Professor

Kyle.Brashear@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8482

Michelle Buchman, BSN, MA

Chair & Assistant Professor

Michelle.Buchman@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3283

Brittany Carpenter, MS, RDN, LD

Clinical Dietitian Preceptor

(417) 269-6061

Amanda Cole, PhD, MS, BSN

MSN Chair

acole11@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3404

Kari Collier, MSN

Assistant Professor/MSN Clinical Outreach Coordinator

kari.reichert@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8450

Carol Conley, BSN, MBA

Assistant Professor

Carol.Conley@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3068

Jon Cooley, BS

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

jon.cooley@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3402

Dustin Cox, DPT

Associate Professor

Dustin.Cox@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3873

Helena Cox, MSN

Assistant Professor

Helena.Cox@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3062

Kacie Craig, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Kacie.Craig@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8987

Jaclyn Curnutt, MSN, FNP

Assistant Professor

Jaclyn.Curnutt@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8317

De Dashtipour, MSN

Assistant Professor

De.Dashtipour@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3836

Kyle DeVries, BBA

Outreach Coordinator

Kyle.Devries@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3401

Angela Duvall, MBA

Financial Aid Counselor

Angela.Duvall@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3008

Daniel Edwards, MS, RT(R)(MR), ATC/L

Assistant Professor

Daniel.Edwards@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-1073

Cari Fellers-McNeilis, BS

Faculty Support Specialist

Cari.McNeilis@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8349

Marsha Floyd, MSN, M.Ed.

Assistant Professor

Marsha.Floyd@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3145

Flora Forbes, MS

Academic Advisor

flora.forbes@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3083

Angela Ford, BSN,MPA

Assistant Professor

Angela.Ford@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8032

Sarah Godbey, BS, RT(R)(MR)

Instructor

417-269-4074

Deborah Groves, MSN

Assistant Professor

Deborah.Groves@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8258

Elise Hege, MHA

College Services Specialist/Assistant Registrar

Elise.Hege@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8374

Rachel Hodge, MSN

Assistant Professor

Rachel.Hodge@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3823

Michelle Jackson, OTD, OTR/L, MBA

Associate Professor

Michelle.Jackson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3545

Michelle Jacobs, BSN, MBA

Assistant Professor

Michelle.Jacobs@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3405

Janet Jaeck, ASMA

Faculty Support Specialist

Janet.Hazell2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3812

Rebecca Johnson, MSN, RN

ASN Chair

(417) 269-3837

Cinnamon Jones, MSN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

Cinnamon.Jones@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-4119

Colleen Keeter, MSN

Assistant Professor

Colleen.Keeter@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8309

Lindsey Kelsay, MS, RD, CSG, LD

Instructor

Lindsey.Kelsay2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3451

Monica Lewin, BS

Registrar

monica.lewin@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3038

Vanessa Lippelman, MS

Academic Advisor

Vanessa.Lippelman@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3081

Leisa Lower, MSN

Assistant Professor

Leisa.Lower@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3450

Sheila Luttrull, MSN

Assistant Professor

Sheila.Luttrull@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3068

Lianna Marshall, MBA

Bursar

Lianna.Marshall@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3440

Kathy Martin, MSN, WHNP

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Martin@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8318

Cindy Masek, MSN

Associate Professor

Cindy.Masek@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8639

Michelle Masengill, M.Ed.

Chair & Assistant Professor

Michelle.Masengill@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3063

Tammy May, MSN

Assistant Professor

Tammy.May2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3241

Jordan Mize, MS, RDN, LD

Clinical Dietitian Preceptor

(417) 368-9176

Tad Morris, MS

Assistant Professor

Thaddeus.Morris@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-1074

Zola Morris, MSN

Assistant Professor

zola.morris@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8312

Cynthia Myler, MSN, RN-BC

Assistant Professor

cynthia.myler@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-9244

Tina Neff, BS

Financial Aid Default Prevention Specialist and Counselor

tina.neff@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3458

Steve Nichols

Director of Financial Aid

Steve.Nichols@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3045

Nathan Norris, ASR, RT(R)

Simulation Specialist

Nathan.Norris@coxcollege.edu
417-269-3037

Debra Oss, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Debra.Oss@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3061

Amber Peters, MSN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor

Amber.Peters@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8908

Kathy Pittman, MSN

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Pittman@coxhealth.com
(417) 269-3363

Joelene Powell, MOL

Assistant Professor

Joelene.Powell@coxcollege.edu
417-269-8669

Anna Quigg, PhD

Professor

Anna.Quigg@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3457

Allison Rainey, BS

Admissions Counselor-Recruiter / Associates in Nursing, Radiology, and Medical Assisting; RN-BSN & LPN-ASN

allison.rainey@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3069

Sarah Rinaldi, MSN, RN, PCCN

Assistant Professor

Sarah.Rinaldi@coxcollege.edu

Jana Roberts, MRC

Director of Compliance and Assurance

Jana.Roberts@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3598

Heather Sade, M.Ed.

Chair of e-Learning and General Education

Heather.Sade@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3862

Bing Shang, BS

System Administrator

bing.shang@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3854

Coby Smith, BSN, MA

Assistant Professor

Coby.Smith@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3835

Laura Sperry, MS, BSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator - Monett

Laura.Sperry@coxcollege.edu

Darla Stewart, MSN

Assistant Professor

darla.stewart@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8619

Lisa Stueve, MSN

Assistant Professor

Lisa.Stueve@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3143

April Swanson, OTD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator & Associate Professor

April.Swanson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3441

Leesa Taylor

Financial Aid Counselor

Leesa.Taylor@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3160

Kyle Terrell, MSN

Assistant Professor

Kyle.Terrell@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8302

Tina Toles, AS

Simulation Specialist

Tina.Toles@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8551

Amy Vaughan, OTD, OTR/L, BCP

Department Chair & Professor

Amy.Vaughan@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3334

Betty Vize, MSN

Instructor

Betty.Vize@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3879

Misty Walton, BSN

Instructor, Houston Campus

Misty.Walton@coxcollege.edu
(417) 962-5314

Kristen Williams, MSN, RNC-OB

Assistant Professor

Kristen.Williams2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-1080

Kristen Williams, EdD, RD, LD

Chair & Associate Professor

Kristen.Williams@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3040

Brandi Wilson, AAS

Simulation Specialist II

brandi.wilson@coxcollege.edu