Faculty and Staff

Andrew Adams

Senior Billing Specialist

Andrew.Adams@coxcollege.edu
417-269-3401

Amy Anderson, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Monett

Amy.Anderson@coxhealth.com
417-269-4200

Eric Baker, MPS

Marketing and Web Coordinator

James.Baker@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3456
Schedule a Meeting

Stacy Bohn, MSN

Assistant Professor, Houston Campus

stacy.bohn@coxcollege.edu
(909) 528-7545

Teresa Bowers, MSN

Assistant Professor

Teresa.Bowers2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8314

Kyle Brashear, DHSc, MS, RD/LD

Chair & Professor

Kyle.Brashear@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8482

Michelle Buchman, MA, BSN, RN

Chair & Assistant Professor

Michelle.Buchman@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3283

Amanda Cole, PhD, MS, BSN, BS, CNE-CL

MSN Chair

acole11@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3404
Schedule a Meeting

Kari Collier, FNP-C, MSN, APRN

Assistant Professor/MSN Clinical Outreach Coordinator

kari.collier@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3468

Carol Conley, EdD, MBA, BSN

Associate Professor

Carol.Conley@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3068

Mallory Covington, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

mallory.covington@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3483

Dustin Cox, DPT, PT, LSVT, CLT

Associate Professor

Dustin.Cox@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3873

Helena Cox, DNP, MSN, BSN

Assistant Professor

Helena.Cox@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3062

Jaclyn Curnutt, FNP-BC, MSN

Assistant Professor

Jaclyn.Curnutt@coxcollege.edu
(417) 234-4295

De Dashtipour, MSN

Assistant Professor

De.Dashtipour@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3836

Justin Davidson

Business Analyst

Justin.Davidson@coxcollege.edu
417-269-3598

Tammy Decker, M.Ed, BSN, RN, RT(R)(M)

Assistant Professor

Tammela.Decker@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8309

Kyle DeVries, BBA

Outreach Coordinator

Kyle.Devries@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3401
Schedule a Meeting

Angela Duvall, MBA

Financial Aid Counselor

Angela.Duvall@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3008
Schedule a Meeting

Daniel Edwards, MS, ARRT(R)(MR), ATC/L

ASR Program Director

Daniel.Edwards@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-1073

Addyson Emmons, MS

Admissions Counselor - Associate of Science in Nursing, LPN Bridge to Associate of Science in Nursing, and Associate of Radiography

Addyson.Emmons@coxcollege.edu
(417) 380-4231
Schedule a Meeting

Angela Ford, MPA, BSN

Assistant Professor

Angela.Ford@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8032

Carol Francka, MSN

Clinical Skills and Simulation Center Director

carol.francka@coxcollege.edu
417-269-8258

Melissa Freeman, MSN, RN, IBCLC

Assistant Professor

Melissa.Freeman3@coxhealth.com
(417) 269-4651

Sarah Godbey, BS, RT(R)(MR)

Instructor

Sarah.Godbey@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-4074

Rachel Hodge, MSN

Assistant Professor

Rachel.Hodge@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3823

Michelle Jackson, OTD, OTR/L, MBA

Associate Professor

Michelle.Jackson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3545

Michelle Jacobs, DBA, BSN, RN

Associate Professor

Michelle.Jacobs@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3405

Janet Jaeck, BSHM

Faculty Support Specialist

Janet.Jaeck@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-9244

Holly Julian, MSN, BSN-BC

Assistant Professor

Holly.Julian@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3241

Lindsey Kelsay, MS, RD, CSG, LD

Instructor

Lindsey.Kelsay@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3451

Jill Latimer, BA

Admissions Counselor - Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing, LPN Bridge to Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Bachelor of Science in Diagnostic Imaging

Jill.Latimer@coxcollege.edu
417-633-0834
Schedule a Meeting

Tina Liles, RCP

Simulation Specialist

Christina.Liles@coxhealth.com
(417) 269-8269

Vanessa Lippelman, MS

Academic Advisor

Vanessa.Lippelman@coxcollege.edu
(417) 380-2658
Schedule a Meeting

Leisa Lower, MSN

Assistant Professor

Leisa.Lower@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3450

Sheila Luttrull, MSN

Assistant Professor

Sheila.Luttrull@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3535

Kathy Martin, MSN, WHNP

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Martin@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8318

Cindy Masek, MSN

Associate Professor

Cindy.Masek@coxcollege.edu
(402) 499-3014

Michelle Masengill, M.Ed., BSRT(R), RDMS, RVT

Chair & Assistant Professor

Michelle.Masengill@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3063

Tammy May, MSN

Assistant Professor

Tammy.May2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3241

Michael McShane, BS

Database Coordinator

mike.mcshane@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3854
Schedule a Meeting

Jill Mease

Assistant Professor

Jill.Mease@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3405

Carrie Miller, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Carrie.Miller1@coxcollege.edu

Jordan Mize, MS, RDN, LD

Associate Professor

Jordan.Mize@coxcollege.edu
(417) 368-9176

Raquel Morrow, EdD, LPC

Student Success Coordinator-Counselor

Raquel.Morrow@coxcollege.edu
417-269-3225

Cynthia Myler, MSN, RN-BC

Assistant Professor

cynthia.myler@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-9244

Tina Neff, BS

Financial Aid Default Prevention Specialist and Counselor

tina.neff@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3458
Schedule a Meeting

Steve Nichols

Director of Financial Aid

Steve.Nichols@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3045

Cinnamon Norrid, FNP-C, MSN, BS, CEN

Assistant Professor; Lead FNP Program Faculty

Cinnamon.Jones@coxcollege.edu
(417) 576-8668

Brandi Norris, BS

Simulation Specialist II

brandi.wilson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8269
Schedule a Meeting

Nathan Norris, ASR, RT(R)

Simulation Specialist

Nathan.Norris@coxcollege.edu
417-269-8269
Schedule a Meeting

Debra Oss, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Debra.Oss@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3061

Amber Peters, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC, MSN

Assistant Professor; Lead PMHNP Program Faculty

Amber.Peters@coxcollege.edu
(417) 838-9354

Kathy Pittman, MSN

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Pittman@coxhealth.com
(417) 269-3363

Anna Quigg, PhD, BCBA-D

MSOT Research Director, Professor

Anna.Quigg@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3457

Allison Rainey, BS

Student Affairs Coordinator

allison.rainey@coxcollege.edu
(417) 521-7829
Schedule a Meeting

Tricia Remelius

Faculty Support Specialist

Tricia.Remelius@coxcollege.edu
417-269-8349

Sarah Rinaldi, MSN, RN, PCCN

Assistant Professor

Sarah.Rinaldi@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-7837

Shauna Romine, MSN

Assistant Professor

shauna.romine@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8315

Ashlee Rudisill, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Ashlee.Rudisill@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-9350

Heather Sade, M.Ed.

Chair of e-Learning and General Education

Heather.Sade@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3862

Bing Shang, BS

System Administrator

bing.shang@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3854

Coby Smith, MA, BSN

Assistant Professor

Coby.Smith@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3835

Laura Sperry, MS, BSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator - Monett

Laura.Sperry@coxcollege.edu

Amy Stark, OTD, OTR/L, BCP

Department Chair & Professor

Amy.Stark@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3334
Schedule a Meeting

Darla Stewart, MSN

Assistant Professor

darla.stewart@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8619

April Swanson, OTD, OTR/L

Capstone Coordinator

April.Swanson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3441

Leesa Taylor, BS

Financial Aid Counselor

Leesa.Taylor@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3160
Schedule a Meeting

Vanessa Taylor, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

vanessa.taylor2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3475

Kyle Terrell, MSN

Assistant Professor

Kyle.Terrell@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8302

Tina Toles, BS, CHSOS

Simulation Specialist

Tina.Toles@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8269
Schedule a Meeting

Jordana Vera

Student Success Coordinator

Jordana.Vera@coxcollege.edu

Betty Vize, MSN

Instructor

Betty.Vize@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3879

Misty Walton, MSN, RN

Houston Site Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Misty.Walton@coxcollege.edu
(417) 873-6600

Josh Wecker, BS

Desktop Specialist

Josh.Wecker@coxcollege.edu
417-269-3854