Faculty and Staff

Amy Anderson, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, Monett

Eric Baker, MPS

Marketing and Web Coordinator

James.Baker@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3456

Alee Becker, BS

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

Alee.Becker@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-5215

Tracie Bishop, MSN

BSN Chair

Tracie.Bishop@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3477

Stacy Bohn, MSN

Instructor, Houston Campus

stacy.bohn@coxcollege.edu
(909) 528-7545

Teresa Bowers, MSN

Assistant Professor

Teresa.Bowers2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8314

Kyle Brashear, DHSc, MS, RD/LD

Full Professor

Kyle.Brashear@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8482

Michelle Buchman, MA, BSN

Chair & Assistant Professor

Michelle.Buchman@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3283

Brittany Carpenter, MS, RDN, LD

Clinical Dietitian Preceptor

(417) 269-6061

Amanda Cole, PhD, MS, BSN, BS, CNE-CL

MSN Chair

acole11@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3404

Kari Collier, FNP-C, MSN, APRN

Assistant Professor/MSN Clinical Outreach Coordinator

kari.collier@coxcollege.edu
(417) 425-6888

Carol Conley, MBA, BSN

Associate Professor

Carol.Conley@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3068

Jon Cooley, BS

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter

jon.cooley@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3402

Mallory Covington, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

mallory.covington@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3483

Dustin Cox, DPT, PT, LSVT, CLT

Associate Professor

Dustin.Cox@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3873

Helena Cox, MSN

Assistant Professor

Helena.Cox@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3062

Kacie Craig, M.Ed., RT(R)

Assistant Professor

Kacie.Craig@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8987

Jaclyn Curnutt, FNP-BC, MSN

Assistant Professor

Jaclyn.Curnutt@coxcollege.edu
(417) 234-4295

De Dashtipour, MSN

Assistant Professor

De.Dashtipour@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3836

Kyle DeVries, BBA

Outreach Coordinator

Kyle.Devries@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3401

Angela Duvall, MBA

Financial Aid Counselor

Angela.Duvall@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3008

Daniel Edwards, MS, RT(R)(MR), ATC/L

Clinical Coordinator, Assistant Professor

Daniel.Edwards@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-1073

Angela Ford, MPA, BSN

Assistant Professor

Angela.Ford@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8032

Sarah Godbey, BS, (RT)(R)(MR)

Instructor

Sarah.Godbey@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-4074

Deborah Groves, MSN

Assistant Professor

Deborah.Groves@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8258

Rachel Hodge, MSN

Assistant Professor

Rachel.Hodge@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3823

Michelle Jackson, OTD, OTR/L, MBA

Associate Professor

Michelle.Jackson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3545

Michelle Jacobs, DBA, BSN, RN

Associate Professor

Michelle.Jacobs@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3405

Janet Jaeck, ASMA

Faculty Support Specialist

Janet.Hazell2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3812

Angela Jenkins, BS

Staff Accountant

Angela.Jenkins@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3175

Rebecca Johnson, MSN, RN

ASN Chair

(417) 269-3837

Lindsey Kelsay, MS, RD, CSG, LD

Instructor

Lindsey.Kelsay2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3451

Monica Lewin, BS

Registrar

monica.lewin@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3038

Tina Liles, AS, RCP

Simulation Specialist

(417) 269-8269

Vanessa Lippelman, MS

Academic Advisor

Vanessa.Lippelman@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3081

Leisa Lower, MSN

Assistant Professor

Leisa.Lower@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3450

Sheila Luttrull, MSN

Assistant Professor

Sheila.Luttrull@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3068

Lianna Marshall, MBA

Bursar

Lianna.Marshall@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3440

Kathy Martin, MSN, WHNP

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Martin@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8318

Cindy Masek, MSN

Associate Professor

Cindy.Masek@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8639

Michelle Masengill, M.Ed., BSRT(R), RDMS, RVT

Chair & Assistant Professor

Michelle.Masengill@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3063

Tammy May, MSN

Assistant Professor

Tammy.May2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3241

Michael McShane, BS

Database Coordinator

mike.mcshane@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3854

Jordan Mize, MS, RDN, LD

Clinical Dietitian Preceptor

(417) 368-9176

Flora Morgan, MS

Academic Advisor

flora.forbes@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3083

Tad Morris, MS Phys, RT(R)(CT)

Assistant Professor

Thaddeus.Morris@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-1074

Cynthia Myler, MSN, RN-BC

Assistant Professor

cynthia.myler@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-9244

Tina Neff, BS

Financial Aid Default Prevention Specialist and Counselor

tina.neff@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3458

Steve Nichols

Director of Financial Aid

Steve.Nichols@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3045

Cinnamon Norrid, FNP-C, MSN, BS, CEN

Assistant Professor; Lead FNP Program Faculty

Cinnamon.Jones@coxcollege.edu
(417) 576-8668

Brandi Norris, BS

Simulation Specialist II

brandi.wilson@coxcollege.edu

Nathan Norris, ASR, RT(R)

Simulation Specialist

Nathan.Norris@coxcollege.edu
417-269-8269

Debra Oss, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Debra.Oss@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3061

Amber Peters, FNP-C, PMHNP-BC, MSN

Assistant Professor; Lead PMHNP Program Faculty

Amber.Peters@coxcollege.edu
(417) 838-9354

Kathy Pittman, MSN

Assistant Professor

Kathy.Pittman@coxhealth.com
(417) 269-3363

Joelene Powell, MOL, BSHS, ASRT(R), RDMS, RVT

Assistant Professor

Joelene.Powell@coxcollege.edu
417-269-8669

Anna Quigg, PhD, BCBA-D

MSOT Research Director, Associate Professor

Anna.Quigg@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3457

Allison Rainey, BS

Student Affairs Coordinator

allison.rainey@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3069

Sarah Rinaldi, MSN, RN, PCCN

Assistant Professor

Sarah.Rinaldi@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-7837

Jana Roberts, MRC

Director of Business Analytics

Jana.Roberts@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3598

Heather Sade, M.Ed.

Chair of e-Learning and General Education

Heather.Sade@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3862

Bing Shang, BS

System Administrator

bing.shang@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3854

Coby Smith, MA, BSN

Assistant Professor

Coby.Smith@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3835

Laura Sperry, MS, BSN, RN

Simulation Coordinator - Monett

Laura.Sperry@coxcollege.edu

Darla Stewart, MSN

Assistant Professor

darla.stewart@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8619

Lisa Stueve, MSN

Assistant Professor

Lisa.Stueve@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3143

April Swanson, OTD, OTR/L

Academic Fieldwork Coordinator & Associate Professor

April.Swanson@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3441

Leesa Taylor, BS

Financial Aid Counselor

Leesa.Taylor@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3160

Vanessa Taylor, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

vanessa.taylor2@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3475

Kyle Terrell, MSN

Assistant Professor

Kyle.Terrell@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8302

Tina Toles, BS, CHSOS

Simulation Specialist

Tina.Toles@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-8269

Amy Vaughan, OTD, OTR/L, BCP

Department Chair & Professor

Amy.Vaughan@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3334

Betty Vize, MSN

Instructor

Betty.Vize@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3879

Misty Walton, BSN

Instructor, Houston Campus

Misty.Walton@coxcollege.edu
(417) 962-5314

Josh Wecker, BS

Desktop Specialist

Josh.Wecker@coxcollege.edu
417-269-3854

Patty Wettern

Administrative Assistant

Patty.Wettern@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3401

Anna Whelan, BS

Student Success Advisor

Anna.Whelan@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-7161

Kristen Williams, EdD, RD, LD

Chair & Associate Professor

Kristen.Williams@coxcollege.edu
(417) 269-3040